Second Vice Presidents of the Oregon Music Education Association

1948-50	Byron Miller	Eugene
1950-52	David Petrasso*	Estacada
1952-54	Don Scott	La Grande
1954-56	Norm Street	Portland
1956-58	Norm Whitney	Bend
1958-61	Al Robertson	Beaverton
1961-63	Lynn Lawrence*	Corvallis
1963-66	Darle West	Albany
1966-68	Steve Stone*	Aloha High School
1968-70	Clyde Moore	Redmond
1970-72	Betty Faulkner	La Grande
1972-74	Larry Morrell	David Douglas High School
1974-76	Randy Iles	Beaverton
1976-78	Kevin McGillivray	McMinnville
1978-80	Raoul Maddox	Ashland
1980-82	Larry Besack	Bend
1982-84	William Fowell	Reynolds High School
1984-86	David Becker	Lewis & Clark College
1986-88	Richard Sorenson	Western Oregon State College
1988-90	Dave Parker	Gladstone
1990-92	Bob Callison	Gresham High School
1992-94	Steve Ritchie	Lake Oswego
1994-98	John Skelton	Dallas High School
1998-02	Richard Elliott	Newberg High School
2002-04	Michael Burch-Pesses	Pacific University
2004-07	Jeff Hornick	McMinnville High School
2007-09	Danny Hunt	Walt Morey Middle School
2009-11	Ben Lawson	Hidden Valley High School
2011-13	Gene Burton	Dexter McCarty Middle School
2013-15	Branden Hansen	Roseburg High School
2015-17	Corey Alston	Lakeridge High School
2017-19	Janet Lea	North Bay Elementary School
2019-21	Kristi Stingle	Lakeridge High School
2021-23	Sean Williams	McNary High School
2023-25	Kelly Moore	Ridgeview High School
	-	

